Scratch Pool Tour Winner Charlie Matarazzo

Congratulations Charlie!!!

Congrats to Charlie Matarazzo for his win at our season finale at Snookers on Sunday May 3,2015! It was his first win in our tour history and it came at the right time. We had 45 players come out to compete for a day full of fun and prizes for our players.

But first came our announcement for 2014-2015 Player of the Year. Tour members voted overwhelmingly for Charlie Matarazzo. With his great attitude, impressive performance, and his clear love for the game, Charlie represents everything this tour is about. Charlie received a Walnut Plaque and a Cuetec cue for Player of the Year.

A Division: Ryan Lineham

B Division:
1st: Charlie Matarazzo
2nd: Roarke Dickson
3rd: Dennis Levesque
4th: Josh Gormly
5th: Kevin Bauccio
6th: Dan Tankerley

C Division:
1st: Rob Diehl
2nd: Jesse Mayer
3rd: Adam Blair
4th: Janet Tycks
5th: Fred Soulliere
6th: Chris Arnold