Congratulations to Clint Thompson and Ryan Walker who split the win at the Scratch 9 Ball Tournament

Thank you for all who participated!
1st place Tie Clint Thompson
  Ryan Walker
3rd place: David Christie
4th place: Francisco Cabral
5th place tie: Roarke Dickson
Tom Bertrand
7th place tie: Eric Opitz
Steve Sutton
9th place tie: Jerry Nelson
Al Michaud
Mark Ruzzano
Jamie Moniz