The Bud Light A-B-C Winners on August 29th and 30th, 2015

Pictured: 2nd Place Steve Roy, Owner, Stephen Goulding and 1st Place Winner Ray Mac

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all the players who participated during the weekly qualifiers and the final two day Tournament!!

The Winners of this years event!

1st place-Ray McNamara-A

2nd place-Steve Roy- B

3rd place-Mike Minchello-A

4th place-Rich Senna-B

5th-6th place-Rich Minchello-A, Francisco Cabral-B

7th-8th place-Greg Winbush-A, Keith Platt-B