Congratulations Mike Dechaine for being the Joss Northeast Tournament's first place winner!
Congratulations to the Joss Tournament winners, November 15th &16th!
(L-R): Stewart Warnock, Abel Bariento, Ran Tamba, Ervin Simkins
(L-R): Phil Davis, Stephen Goulding, Ray "Mac" McNamara, Tony Robles and Nelson Oliveria
Congratulations to the Winners of the Joss Northeast on May 31st & June 1st
(L-R): Marc Dionne, Mike Dechaine 1st, Jayson Shaw 3rd, Jeremy Sossei 2nd, Joe Dupuis 4th, Steve Goulding-Snookers owner and Tony Robles