Pictured: L-R Owner, Stephen Goulding, 2nd Place Jeremy Sossei, 1st Place Jayson Shaw & Tournament director Mike Zuglan
Pictured L-R: 1st Place Winner Kerry McAuliffe, Owner-Stephen Goulding, 2nd Place Winner Jason Platt and Jimmy Prather.
Pictured L-R: Sylvain Grenier, Kevin Guimond, 1st Place winner Jayson Shaw, 2nd Place Winner Nelson Oliviera
Pictured: L-R-Al Michaud (Tournament Director), Mike Minichello(3rd Place), Ray McNamara(1st Place), Greg Winbush(7th Place) and Stevie Roy(2nd Place)