Congratulations Jayson Shaw on your win in the Eastern States Tournament!
L-R: 1st Place Jayson Shaw, Ray "Mac" MacNamara-Snooker Pool Pro, 2nd Place Mike Dechaine.
Every week we had a great turnout for the Bud Light A-B-C qualifiers! Take a look at each player class to see the results. Good luck to everyone in the finals
Bob is one of our very good regulars here at Snookers, we're so happy he won the cue!
Great turnout with 64 players. Thank you to all whom attended the event!
Winners in their Divisions: A's=Frenchie B's=Kevin Bacauo C's=Jerry Nelson